Ladies Fixtures 2019    
DATE EVENT SPONSOR
APRIL
Thurs 18th April 18 Hole Ladies Single Strokes (Medal
Fri 19th April Open 3 Person Ladies & Gents Team Event
Mon 22nd April Open 4 Person Ladies & Gents – Champagne Scramble
MAY
Thurs 2nd May 18 Hole Singles V Par Dillon’s Jewellers
Fri 3rd May Open 3 Person Ladies & Gents Team Event
Mon 6th May Open 4 Person Ladies & Gents (2 score multiplier
Thurs 9th May 18 Hole Ladies Singles Stableford Essee Boutique
Mon 13th May Stableford Greensomes Australian Spoons
Thurs 16th May 18 Hol Singles Stableford, Valerie Doyle Qualifier Haven Pharmacy
Mon 20th May Women in Golf
Thurs 23rd May Ladies Fourball Shaws Department Stores
Mon 27th May Super 6 Ladies Round 1
Women in Golf
Thurs 30th May Singles Stableford Clayton Whites Hotel
JUNE
Mon 3rd June Open 4 Person Ladies & Gents Team Event
Thurs 6th June Singles Strokes (Free Sub) (Medal) Wexford Credit Union
Mon 10th June Club Ladies Seniors
Women in Golf
Thurs 13th June Ladies Solheim Cup Event (Open) ANCA Architects (B. Cashman)
Mon 17th June Club Ladies Seniors
Women in Golf
Thurs 20th June 18 Hole Ladies Singles President John Quigley’s prize to the Ladies
Mon 24th June Club Ladies Seniors
Super 6 Ladies last 16
Women in Golf
Thurs 27th June Ladies Open Singles Stableford Shoestyle International
Sat 29th June Ladies & Gents Scramble (3G&1L)
Open Week
JULY
Mon 1st July Women in Golf
Thurs 4th July Open Ladies Singles Stableford Trinity Mazda
Mon 8th July Club Ladies Seniors
Ladies Foursomes
Women in Golf
Joyces Expert
Thurs 11th July Ladies Singles Stableford
3Ts qualifier
Pettitt’s SuperValu
Sun 14th July Lady Captain Martina Gately’s Prize, Strokes, Medal
Mon 15th July Club Ladies Seniors
Women in Golf
Super 6 Gents & Ladies Quarter Final
Thurs 18th July Ladies Singles Stableford Selskar Pharmacy
Mon 22nd July Club Ladies Seniors
Women in Golf
Thurs 25th July 3 Person Team Event Peter Mark and Ladies Club
Mon 29th July Club Ladies Senior
Women in Golf
AUGUST
Thurs 1st August Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford Carrig Donn
Mon 5th August Open 4 Person Ladies and Gents Team Event Liam Bowler PGA Pro
Thurs 8th August Ladies Invitational Fourball Barkers Store
Mon 12th August Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 15th August Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford Wright Insurance
Fri 16th August Ladies & Gents Proshop Singles Classic Liam Bowler PGA Pro
Sun 18th August Lady President Bridget O’Neill’s Prize to the Ladies
Mon 19th August Club Ladies Seniors
Ladies Super 6 semi final
Thurs 22nd August Ladies Singles V Par Hassett’s Pharmacy
Mon 26th August Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 29th August Eleanor Conway Trophy Ladies Scotch Foursomes Home Instead Senior Care
Sat 31st August Sarsfields Ladies & gents Open Singles & Team event
SEPTEMBER
Mon 2nd September Club Ladies Seniors
Ladies Past Captains & Committee Day
Thurs 5th September Ladies 18 Hole singles Stableford Kevilles Hair Salon
Mon 9th September Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 12th September 18 Hole Ladies Singles Strokes (Medal) Fortune’s Pharmacy
Sat 14th September Minor Cup Mplay finals Day, Mixed Scotch Foursomes & Super6 JJ Devereux
Mon 16th September Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 19th September Ladies 18 Hole singles Stableford Selskar Pharmacy
Mon 23rd September Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 26th September Ladies 18 Hole Singles V Par Brendan Foley Optician
Mon 30th September Club Ladies Seniors
OCTOBER
Thurs 3rd October 18 Hole Ladies Singles Stableford McCabes Pharmacy
Mon 7th October Club Ladies Seniors
Thurs 10th October Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford Grants Pharmacy
Mon 14th October Club Ladies Seniors
Wed 16th October ESET Technology – Festival Cup Open Ladies & Gents Singles Day 1 ESET
Thurs 17th October Ladies 16 Hole Singles Stableford
Fri 18th October ESET Technology – Festival Cup Open Ladies & Gents Singles Day 2 ESET
Sun 20th October ESET Technology – Festival Cup Open Ladies & Gents Singles Day 3 ESET
Mon 21st October Club Ladies Singles
Thurs 24th October Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford
Mon 28th October Open Team 4 Person Ladies & Gents
Thurs 31st October Ladies 18 Hole Singles Stableford
DECEMBER
Fri 6th December Club Christmas Party
Fri 13th December Ladies Christmas Party
Sat 15th December Children’s Christmas Santa Party