Date Competition Sponsor
Mon 1 Jan 2018 4 person team: Stableford 2 score multiplier (best 2 scores per hole & multiply) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 2 Jan 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes Wexford Golf Club
Sun 7 Jan 2018 2 man team, 1 score on odd & 2 scores on even holes, Sford (1-9, 12 – 14 & 18) Wexford Golf Club
Wed 10 Jan 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 12 Jan 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Sun 14 Jan 2018 2 man team, Holes 1-10,14 & 18.1 score on holes 1-10 & 2 scores on holes 14&18  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 19 Jan 2018 Ladies & Gents Singles Open Competition Wexford Golf Club
Sun 28 Jan 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (12 holes 1 – 10, 14, 18) Wexford Golf Club
Wed 31 Jan 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 2 Feb 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 4 Feb 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 9 Feb 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Sun 11 Feb 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-10, 14, 18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 13 Feb 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes & Juv. Jun. Boys Singles @11.12  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 14 Feb 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 18 Feb 2018 12 Hole 2man team (Holes 1-10, 14, 18) 1 score on holes 1-10 & 2 scores on 14,18 Wexford Golf Club
Tue 20 Feb 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 21 Feb 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores on each hole Wexford Golf Club
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Gents Scotch Foursomes Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Gents Singles (14 holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 27 Feb 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Sun 11 Mar 2018 Gents Singles – Holes 1-10 Wexford Golf Club
Tue 13 Mar 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes Wexford Golf Club
Wed 14 Mar 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores on each hole – 10 holes Open Wexford Golf Club
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Single Stableford 12 holes Wexford Golf Club
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Waltz 123 Wexford Golf Club
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Lady Captain’s Prize to Gents – 18 Holes Singles Stableford Wexford Golf Club
Sun 25 Mar 2018 Lady Captain’s Prize to Gents & Captain’s Drive In at 6 pm Wexford Golf Club
Tue 27 Mar 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start / Juv. Jun. Boys Singles Wexford Golf Club
Wed 28 Mar 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Scramble Wexford Golf Club
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Gents Singles Arachas Insurance
Sun 1 Apr 2018 Gents Singles Juv. Jun. Boys Singles Arachas Insurance
Sun 8 Apr 2018 Gents Singles (Holes 1-10) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 10 Apr 2018 Open Singles 14holes with 70+ Category / Mixed @ 5.00pm Wexford Golf Club
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 1 score even holes and 2 scores on odd holes Wexford Golf Club
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Holmpatrick Cup Fourball Qualifier Wexford Golf Club
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Gents Scotch Foursomes Qualifier Wexford Golf Club
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Wexford Golf Club Ladies & Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) WGC
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Wexford Golf Club Ladies & Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) WGC
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Wexford Golf Club Ladies & Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) WGC
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.00pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Liam Bowler PGA Professional’s Prize, PGA Tankard & Super 6 Shoot-Out Qualifier Liam Bowler PGA
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Liam Bowler PGA Professional’s Prize, PGA Tankard & Super 6 Shoot-Out Qualifier Liam Bowler PGA
Tue 1 May 2018 Club Gents Senior Section 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 2 May 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 4 May 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores on odd holes, 3 on even holes Wexford Golf Club
Sat 5 May 2018 Gents Singles & Lombard Trophy Qualifier John Codd Decorators
Sun 6 May 2018 Gents Singles & Lombard Trophy Qualifier John Codd Decorators
Mon 7 May 2018 Open 4 Person Rumble (1 score on holes 1-6, 2 on 7-12, 3 on 13-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 8 May 2018 Club Gents Senior Section 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 9 May 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 11 May 2018 9 hole singles @6pm  Wexford Golf Club
Sat 12 May 2018 Pierce Purcell Qualifiers 
Tue 15 May 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 18 Holes / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 16 May 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 18 May 2018 Trinity Motors Open 18 Hole Ladies & Gents Fourball Trinity Motors
Sat 19 May 2018 Trinity Motors Open 18 Hole Ladies & Gents Fourball Trinity Motors
Sun 20 May 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal Talbot Collection
Tue 22 May 2018 Club Gents Senior Section 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 23 May 2018 Open Ladies Gents Singles / “US Masters Par 3 Comp” Junior Fundraiser  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 25 May 2018 Kilmore Utd 18 Hole Classic / 9 Hole Singles@6pm Wexford Golf Club
Sat 26 May 2018 Gents Singles WGC Past Captains
Sun 27 May 2018 Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Tue 29 May 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 30 May 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 1 Jun 2018 Crossabeg Ballymurn Classic / 9 Hole Singles @ 6pm Wexford Golf Club
Sat 2 Jun 2018 The Seamus Quaid Memorial Trophy (Open) Wexford Garda GS
Sun 3 Jun 2018 The Seamus Quaid Memorial Trophy (Open) Wexford Garda GS
Mon 4 Jun 2018 Open Four Person Team Event(2 scores each hole) WGC
Tue 5 Jun 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am / Mixed @ 5.30pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 6 Jun 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Fri 8 Jun 2018 Special Olympics 18 Hole Classic / Club Open 4 person Team 14 holes Wexford Golf Club
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Gents 18 Hole Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Sun 10 Jun 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal Talbot Collection
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 18 Holes / Mixed @ 5.00pm Wexford Golf Club
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Open Ladies & Gents 4ball (14 holes) / “US Open Par 3 Comp” Junior Fundraiser  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 15 Jun 2018 Clonard GAA Golf Classic / Open 4 person team – 2 scores / Visiting Captains Wexford Golf Club
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Gents Singles Wexford Credit Union
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Gents Singles Wexford Credit Union
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Club Gents Seniors / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 22 Jun 2018 Open 3 Person Scramble (14 holes, 3 drives each, 1/10 combined H’caps) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Gents 18 Hole Fourball Wexford Golf Club
Sun 24 Jun 2018 TopGolfer JSC & Wexford Insurances Intermediate Scratch Cup/Adult &Junior 9hole Wexford Insurances & Top Golfer
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Club Gents Seniors / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Girls Academy / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Faythe Harriers Golf Classic  Wexford Golf Club
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Gents Captain’s Prize Mr. Jack Lynn / Green Jacket sponsor Paul Harrington  Mr. Jack Lynn/Paul Harrington
Sun 1 Jul 2018 Gents Captain’s Prize Mr.Jack Lynn & Ladies 9hole / GJ sponsor Paul Harrington Mr. Jack Lynn/Paul Harrington
Mon 2 Jul 2018 Open Week: Mixed Fourball / W.I.G 6.40pm TBC Hynes jewellers
Tue 3 Jul 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles Kellys Resort Hotel
Wed 4 Jul 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles The Talbot Hotel
Fri 6 Jul 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles  Think Print and Design
Sat 7 Jul 2018 Open Week: 2 Person Ladies & Gents Team Event Hugh Boggan Motors
Sun 8 Jul 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles Safeco Electric
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Cat. / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp. / Mixed Wexford Golf Club
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Open Ladies & Gents 4ball Competition (14 holes) / Junior Academy Boys 2pm Wexford Golf Club
Fri 13 Jul 2018 St. Annes Classic / Open 3 Person Team Event – Choker (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Pettitt’s SuperValu Golfer of The Year/ Club Adult & Juv Pettits Supervalu
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Pettitt’s SuperValu Golfer of The Year Pettits Supervalu
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Gents Seniors / Wexford Credit Union Open Boys-Girls / Girls Academy / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles / “British Open Par 3 Comp” Junior Fundraiser Wexford Golf Club
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 score multiplier on every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 21 Jul 2018 St. Josephs Fundraiser / Club Adult & Juv. Jun. Boys Girls 9holes Wexford Golf Club
Mon 23 Jul 2018 Club Ladies Seniors / Academy Boys TBC/Gents Super 6 1/4 Final 6pm / W.I.G 6.40 Wexford Golf Club
Tue 24 Jul 2018 Club Gents Seniors / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Girls Academy / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) / Junior Academy Boys 2pm  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 27 Jul 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Gents Fourball / Club Adult & Juv. Jun. Boys Girls 9hole Wexford Golf Club
Sun 29 Jul 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal Talbot Collection
Mon 30 Jul 2018 Open Week: Mixed Scotch Foursomes/ W.I.G 6.40pm TBC Joyces Expert
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles WGC Seniors Section
Wed 1 Aug 2018 Open Week: Jim Whitty Memorial Gents Singles Whitford Hotel
Fri 3 Aug 2018 Open Week: Gents Singles / Mixed Summer League Fehillys Chemist
Sat 4 Aug 2018 Open Week: Ladies & Gents Singles / Club Adult & Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Wexford Golf Club
Sun 5 Aug 2018 Open Week: Ladies & Gents Fourball (any combination) Sanrose
Mon 6 Aug 2018 Open 4 Person Team (format tbc) Liam Bowler PGA
Tue 7 Aug 2018 Club Gents Seniors / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Girls Academy / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 8 Aug 2018 Open Ladies/Gents 4ball/Junior Academy Prov / US PGA Par3Comp Junior Fundraiser  Wexford Golf Club
Fri 10 Aug 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Choker (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Gents Singles 3T’s Charity Qualifier / Club Adult & Juv. Jun. Boys Girls 9hole Wexford Golf Club
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Scramble (1 Lady & 3 Gents) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 14 Aug 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Cat. / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls / Mixed Wexford Golf Club
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Thu 16 Aug 2018 ILGU Mid Leinster Championships
Fri 17 Aug 2018 ILGU Mid Leinster Championships 
Sat 18 Aug 2018 ILGU Mid Leinster Championships / Minor Scratch Cup (19 – 28) / Club A&J
Sun 19 Aug 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal Talbot collection
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Pipsqueaks 3pm TBC/ Club Ladies Seniors / Ladies Super 6 Semi Final 6pm  Wexford Golf Club
Tue 21 Aug 2018 Club Gents Senior Section / Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Girls Academy / Mixed  Wexford Golf Club
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Fri 24 Aug 2018 Wexford Wanderers Rugby Club Classic Fundraiser  Wexford Golf Club
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Open Gents & Ladies Sarsfields Fundraiser Singles & Team / Club A & J.  Wexford Golf Club
Mon 27 Aug 2018 Club Ladies Seniors / Mon. Madness Greenfee Day / Gents Super 6 Semi Final  Wexford Golf Club
Tue 28 Aug 2018 Club Gents Seniors / Juv.Jun. Boys Girls Comp / Girls Academy TBC / Mixed Wexford Golf Club
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competiton (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Open 3 Person Team Champagne Scramble, 2 Scores All Holes, No drives (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 1 Sep 2018 The Gents President’s Prize – Mr. John Quigley Mr. John Quigley
Sun 2 Sep 2018 The Gents President’s Prize – Mr. John Quigley & Ladies 9 hole Mr. John Quigley
Tue 4 Sep 2018 Club Gents Senior Section 8.00am / Mixed @5.00pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 5 Sep 2018 Gourmet Classic 
Fri 7 Sep 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 score multiplier all holes (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 8 Sep 2018 Gents Singles Fitzgeralds Menswear
Sun 9 Sep 2018 Gents Singles Fitzgeralds Menswear
Tue 11 Sep 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 18 Holes / Mixed @5.00pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 14 Sep 2018 Wexford Chamber Classic Shotgun start @1pm, Club 9Hole Shotgun @5:30pm Wexford Golf Club
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Matchplay Finals Day, JJ Devereux,Howlin Cup,Mixed,Gents S/Foursomes & Super 6 
Sun 16 Sep 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal / Club A & J Talbot Collection
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am / Mixed @5.00pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 1 score odd holes, 2 scores even holes (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Gents Singles Bolands Car Sales
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Gents Singles/ Club Adult & Juv. Jun. Boys Girls Bolands Car Sales
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am / Mixed @5.00pm start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Wexford Golf Club Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) Mr. Oil
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Wexford Golf Club Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) Mr. Oil
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Wexford Golf Club Gents Free Sub (White tees, Stableford) Mr. Oil
Tue 2 Oct 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 3 Oct 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 5 Oct 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Choker (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Gents Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 7 Oct 2018 The Talbot Open Monthly Medal Talbot collection
Tue 9 Oct 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes Wexford Golf Club
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Gents Autumn Hamper sponsored by Wexford Golf Club WGC
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Gents Autumn Hamper sponsored by Wexford Golf Club WGC
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 17 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents 16 Hole Open Singles ESET Technology
Fri 19 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents 16 Hole Open Singles ESET Technology
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Gents Fourball Competition Wexford Golf Club
Sun 21 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents 16 Hole Open Singles ESET Technology
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 24 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents 16 Hole Open Singles ESET Technology
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Ladies Comp: Gents 2 person scramble (14 holes, 1/4 combined handicaps, 5 drives Wexford Golf Club
Fri 26 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents 16 Hole Open Singles ESET Technology
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sponsors Societies Thank You Golf Day  Wexford Golf Club
Sun 28 Oct 2018 The Festival Cup Ladies & Gents Open Singles sponsors ESET Technology (16 holes) ESET Technology
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Open Four Person Team Event(Scramble) WGC
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Club Gents Senior Section 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Open 3 Person Team Champagne Scramble, 2 Scores All Holes, No drives (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Gents Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Gents 2 Person Team Event (2 scores on even holes, 1 on odd, holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 6 Nov 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 7 Nov 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competiton (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 9 Nov 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Waltz 123 (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Gents 14 Hole Singles Competition (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes Wexford Golf Club
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Waltz 321(14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Club Gents Seniors 8.00am start Wexford Golf Club
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 1 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 2 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Holes Singles Wexford Golf Club
Tue 4 Dec 2018 Club Gents Seniors Wexford Golf Club
Wed 5 Dec 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 7 Dec 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Choker (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Gents 2 Person Team Event (1 score on even holes, 2 on odd, holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 9 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Open Singles with 70+ Category 14 Holes Wexford Golf Club
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Fourball Competition (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 score multiplier every hole (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 15 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Holes Singles Wexford Golf Club
Tue 18 Dec 2018 Club Gents Seniors Wexford Golf Club
Wed 19 Dec 2018 Open Ladies & Gents Singles Wexford Golf Club
Fri 21 Dec 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – 2 scores every hole(14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 23 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Fri 28 Dec 2018 Open 3 Person Team Event – Choker (14 holes) Wexford Golf Club
Sat 29 Dec 2018 Gents 14 Hole Fourball Competition (Holes 1-14) Wexford Golf Club
Sun 30 Dec 2018 Gents 2 Person Champagne Scramble (Holes 1-4 & 9-18) Wexford Golf Club
Wexford Past Captains